Bruce Beresford

Filmography (Selection)
2000 Bride of the Wind fiction
1999 Double Jeopardy fiction
1996 Last dance fiction
1989 Driving Miss Daisy fiction
1986 Crimes of the Heart fiction
1985 King David fiction
1983 Tender Mercies fiction
1980 Breaker's Morant fiction
1977 The Getting of Wisdom fiction
1976 Don's Party fiction
1972 The Adventures of Barry McKenzie fiction